Print

Vinyl

Vinyl

For all friends of the analogue LP: audiophile pressings, direct cut vinyls ... 


Display per page
Sort by
1 - 15 of 42 results

New ALLAN TAYLOR - The Road Well Travelled • LP

Product no.: SFR357.8107.1

"This album, like the others that came before it, is a collection of experiences from life on the road. Recorded in the world famous Stockfisch studios in Northeim, Germany by Günter Pauler and his team I am pleased to present this new Album to my audience throughout the various countries I have travelled." Allan Taylor

25.50 *

New STOCKFISCH Vinyl Collection Vol.4 • LP

Product no.: SFR357.8022.1

To coincide with the release of the new Stockfisch SACD "Closer to the Music Vol.6", we are now also releasing the next "Stockfisch Vinyl Collection": "Vol.4" 

25.50 *

STOCKFISCH DMM-Dubplate Vol.2 • LP

Product no.: SFR357.0002.1

There are five songs on this Volume 2 of the DMM Dubplate. Be assured, dear reader, that you’ve never heard such a record before in your life. Even the (pressed) direct-cuts from the pre-digital era lag behind this disc in an almost bizarre way. Every vinyl fan should get at least one of these wonderdiscs. 

Free delivery - except overseas!

If you want to use the possibility to personalize the label of the Stockfisch-DMM-Dubplate by e.g. placing your name on the label, please enter your requested text.

678.00 *
In stock

STOCKFISCH DMM-Dubplate Vol.1 • LP

Product no.: SFR357.0001.1

There are five songs on this Volume I of the DMM Dubplate. Be assured, dear reader, that you’ve never heard such a record before in your life. Even the (pressed) direct-cuts from the pre-digital era lag behind this disc in an almost bizarre way. Every vinyl fan should get at least one of these wonderdiscs. 

Free delivery - except overseas!

If you want to use the possibility to personalize the label of the Stockfisch-DMM-Dubplate by e.g. placing your name on the label, please enter your requested text.

 

678.00 *
In stock

HANNES WADER - Noch Hier - Was ich noch singen wollte • 2-LP

Product no.: SFR357.8104.1

A lot has happened in the singer's life in recent years, both professionally and privately. The songs on "Noch hier - Was ich noch singen wollte" reflect this in an impressive way. Whether Hannes Wader has ever before written such a personal song as "Es ist vorbei" (It's over), in which he sees the "long-dead moments of happiness" disappearing from memory?

33.50 *

ANNE CLARK - Borderland • 2-LP

Product no.: SFR357.8106.1

The "spoken word" artist speaks delicate, fragile and very personal lyrics. She frames these with minimalist music. Her poetry tells of the sensual beauty in nature, the unfathomable in art and the courage to let go in life. The Brit speaks her poetry with care, letting the magic of her voice and every word work and unfold. The music enhances the poignancy of this poetry: Her band member Justin Ciuche on violin, together with harpist Ulla van Daelen, recorded very reduced sounds in live sessions. These picturesque and beautiful settings let the poems of the language artist shine. In addition to her own texts, she recites poems by William Butler Yeats and Mary Coleridge.

33.50 *

JENS KOMMNICK - Stringed • LP

Product no.: SFR357.8105.1

Once upon a time… - fairy tales often begin with these familiar and beloved words. But only fairy tales? It can’t be a coincidence that Jens Kommnick opens his new solo album “Stringed” with the piece “Es war einmal (Once Upon a Time)”. His compositions make one thing clearly perceptible and audible: this is Jens Kommnick himself, who lends a soul to the songs with his human warmth.

25.50 *

STEVE FOLK - Departure • LP

Product no.: SFR357.8099.1

Steve Folk is a rare breed of songwriter that leaves nothing hidden nor shrouded from view. His songs, beautifully constructed paeans of life’s trials and tribulations, are always delivered with unflinching honesty. Folk by name, ‘folk’ by nature

25.50 *

THE BASSFACE SWING TRIO - Bossa, Ballads and Blues • LP

Product no.: SFR357.8101.1

Weightlessly light, yet grounded: that’s how the music on the new album from Bassface Swing Trio sounds. For this session they invited Bruno Müller, one of Germany’s most renowned jazz guitarists, and it was worth it! Because Müller is a perfect fit for the swing trio with his warm guitar sound.

The fact that they recorded these tracks live through an analog chain with the Neumann VMS-82 lathe cutting a DMM-Matrix in real-time shows at what a high-level these musicians are playing.

25.50 *

ALLAN TAYLOR - Analog Pearls Vol.6 • LP

Product no.: SFR357.8806.1

"The idea to re-release 'Win or Lose' on Stockfisch Records came from Günter Pauler after I had sent him the original master-tape that I had found amongst my archive material. I thought he might be interested, mainly because the original quality of recording was so good. Furthermore, it fell within the parameters of quality that Stockfisch demand from all of their recordings, so we decided to go ahead with the idea, releasing it on the 'Analog Pearls' series.

It is almost forty years since that original recording, and although much has changed as regards recording techniques and equipment, I hope the songs have stood the test of time, and you, the listener, will enjoy the result." Allan Taylor, 2020

Available as SACD, LP and digital download.

25.50 *

KATJA WERKER - Contact Myself 2.0 • LP

Product no.: SFR357.8102.1

"During an intensive phase of radical changes and new beginnings in 2018/2019/2020 a wish grow in me to record the songs from “Contact Myself” anew for the 20th anniversary of this album. It would be live and minimalistic – exactly like how I wrote them in my kitchen in Hamburg back then. Stockfisch was the only label I considered for this project

25.50 *

IAN SMITH - Last Call • LP

Product no.: SFR357.8094.1

The new addition to the Stockfisch Records stable is an old hand in the business: Ian Smith - an excellent guitarist, singer and songwriter with Scottish roots from the “Keadue Strand” in Donegal/Ireland, as mentioned in the song of the same name.

He’s been in the business - and on the road -  for over 30 years, and the new album “Last Call” marks his first production for the Northeim sound-specialists as a Super-Audio CD.

25.50 *

DAVID ROTH - Meet You Where You Are • 2-LP

Product no.: SFR357.8095.1

The album "Pearl Diver" (2004) marked the beginning of an extremely fruitful cooperation between the American song poet David Roth and Günter Pauler from Stockfisch Records. Talking about his first encounter with the Chicago singer/songwriter David Roth, Pauler said at that time: "I was impressed by how he takes up vastly different topics with a self-confident intuition and turns them into works of art".

Available again soon.

33.50 *

CHRIS JONES & CHARLIE CARR - Analog Pearls Vol.3 • LP

Product no.: SFR357.8803.1

In 1979 Chris Jones and Charlie Carr came together to record some of their own songs
along with a few traditional pieces. The tapes of this recording lay hidden in the Stockfisch
archive for 40 years, only to resurface again in 2019. Stockfisch Records is glad to release
the results of this collaboration as the third album in its "Analog Pearls" series.

Available as SACD, LP and digital download.

25.50 *

CRAIG HADDEN & CHARLIE CARR "Old Gold" - Analog Pearls Vol.4 • LP

Product no.: SFR357.8804.1

Stockfisch Records is happy to present this 40-year-old recording of Craig Hadden &
Charlie Carr recreating some of their favourite songs from the 1950s. Originally pressed
on vinyl in very small numbers in 1980, this rare recording has now been transferred from
the original reel-to-reel master and is being re-released in three formats.

Available as SACD, LP and digital download.

25.50 *
*
Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery
1 - 15 of 42 results

Drucken

Vinyl

Vinyl

Für alle Freunde der audiophilen schwarzen Scheibe - Stockfisch-Sondereditionen auf Vinyl sowie Direkt-Schnitt-Ausgaben. 
 


Anzeige pro Seite
Sortieren nach
1 - 15 von 42 Ergebnissen

ALLAN TAYLOR - The Road Well Travelled • LP

Artikel-Nr.: SFR357.8107.1

"This album, like the others that came before it, is a collection of experiences from life on the road. Recorded in the world famous Stockfisch studios in Northeim, Germany by Günter Pauler and his team I am pleased to present this new Album to my audience throughout the various countries I have travelled." Allan Taylor

25,50 *

Neu STOCKFISCH Vinyl Collection Vol.4 • LP

Artikel-Nr.: SFR357.8022.1

Neben unserer beliebten „closer to the music“-Reihe veröffentlichen wir ebenfalls Kompilationen mit Titeln unserer Künstler auf VINYL. 2023 nun der vierte 180g-Sampler: Stockfisch Vinyl Collection Vol.4.

25,50 *

STOCKFISCH DMM-Dubplate Vol.2 • LP

Artikel-Nr.: SFR357.0002.1

"Fünf Songs sind auf Volume 2 der Stockfisch DMM-Dubplate zu hören. Seien Sie … versichert, dass Sie noch nie in Ihrem Leben zuvor so eine Schallplatte hören durften. Selbst die (gepressten) Direkt-Schnitte aus der vordigitalen Zeit fallen dagegen schon fast bizarr ab. Zumindest eine dieser Wunderscheiben - jede ist ein Unikat - sollte sich jeder Fan sichern."  

Lieferung ohne Versandkosten!

Wenn Sie die Möglichkeit nutzen wollen, das Label der Stockfisch-DMM-Dubplate zu personalisieren, indem wir z.B. Ihren Namen auf dem Etikett platzieren, tragen Sie Ihren Textwunsch bitte ein.

678,00 *

STOCKFISCH DMM-Dubplate Vol.1 • LP

Artikel-Nr.: SFR357.0001.1

"Fünf Songs sind auf Volume I der Stockfisch DMM-Dubplate zu hören. Seien Sie … versichert, dass Sie noch nie in Ihrem Leben zuvor so eine Schallplatte hören durften. Selbst die (gepressten) Direkt-Schnitte aus der vordigitalen Zeit fallen dagegen schon fast bizarr ab. Zumindest eine dieser Wunderscheiben - jede ist ein Unikat - sollte sich jeder Fan sichern."  

Lieferung ohne Versandkosten!

Wenn Sie die Möglichkeit nutzen wollen, das Label der Stockfisch-DMM-Dubplate zu personalisieren, indem wir z.B. Ihren Namen auf dem Etikett platzieren, tragen Sie Ihren Textwunsch bitte ein.

678,00 *
Auf Lager

HANNES WADER - Noch Hier - Was ich noch singen wollte • 2-LP

Artikel-Nr.: SFR357.8104.1

In den vergangenen Jahren ist im Leben des Sängers viel geschehen, beruflich wie privat. Die Lieder auf „Noch hier – Was ich noch singen wollte“ spiegeln dies auf eindrückliche Weise wider. Ob Hannes Wader jemals zuvor ein so persönliches Lied wie „Es ist vorbei“ geschrieben hat, in dem er die „längst abgelebten Glücksmomente“ aus der Erinnerung verschwinden sieht?

33,50 *

ANNE CLARK - Borderland • 2-LP

Artikel-Nr.: SFR357.8106.1

Die „Spoken Word“-Artistin spricht zarte, zerbrechliche und sehr persönliche Texte. Diese umrahmt sie mit minimalistischer Musik. Ihre Poesie erzählt von der sinnlichen Schönheit in der Natur, dem Unergründliche in der Kunst und vom Mut, im Leben loslassen zu können. Die Britin spricht ihre Poesie voller Bedacht, lässt die Magie ihrer Stimme und jedes Wort wirken und sich entfalten. Die Musik verstärkt das Ergreifende dieser Lyrik: Ihr Band-Mitglied Justin Ciuche an der Violine spielte zusammen mit der Harfenistin Ulla van Daelen in Live-Sessions ganz reduzierte Klänge ein. Diese malerisch-schönen Vertonungen lassen die Gedichte der Sprachkünstlerin strahlen. Neben eigenen Texten rezitiert sie Gedichte von William Butler Yeats und Mary Coleridge.

33,50 *

JENS KOMMNICK - Stringed • LP

Artikel-Nr.: SFR357.8105.1

Es war einmal… – Mit dieser wohlvertrauten und liebgewonnenen Sprachformel beginnen in der Regel Märchen. Nur Märchen? Es kann kein Zufall sein, dass Jens Kommnick das Stück "Es war einmal" (Once Upon a Time) an den Anfang seines neuen Solo-Albums Stringed gesetzt hat. Die Kompositionen des neuen Albums machen eines spür- und hörbar: Es ist Jens Kommnick selbst, der mit seiner menschlichen Wärme die Kompositionen beseelt.

25,50 *

STEVE FOLK - Departure • LP

Artikel-Nr.: SFR357.8099.1

Der Brite Steve Folk gehört zu der seltenen Art von Songwritern, die nichts verstecken oder verheimlichen. Seine Lieder, wunderschön gestaltete Lobgesänge auf die Irrungen und Wirrungen des Lebens, werden stets mit unerschütterlicher Ehrlichkeit vorgetragen. Folk dem Namen nach, „Folk“ dem Wesen nach.

25,50 *

THE BASSFACE SWING TRIO - Bossa, Ballads and Blues • LP

Artikel-Nr.: SFR357.8101.1

Schwerelos leicht und zugleich geerdet: So klingt die Musik auf dem neuen Album vom „Bassface Swing Trio“. Mit Bruno Müller haben sie sich einen der renommiertesten deutschen Jazzgitarristen eingeladen. Es hat sich gelohnt! Denn Müller passt mit seinem warmen Gitarrenton perfekt zu diesem Swing Trio.

Auf welch hohem Niveau diese Musiker spielen können, zeigt dass sie die Titel live via Analog-Mix in den DSD-Wandler einspielten – Direct-to-Disc, ehrliche Musik ohne Netz und Boden.

25,50 *

ALLAN TAYLOR - Analog Pearls Vol.6 • LP

Artikel-Nr.: SFR357.8806.1

"Die Idee, "Win Or Lose" bei Stockfisch Records neu zu veröffentlichen, kam von Günter Pauler, nachdem ich ihm das originale Master-Tape geschickt hatte, das ich in meinem Archiv fand. Ich hatte vermutet, dass es ihn interessieren würde, in erster Linie weil die Klangqualität der originalen Aufnahme so gut war und den Standards der Stockfisch Produktionen entsprach. So haben wir uns entschlossen, das Album als Teil der "Analog Pearls" Serie zu veröffentlichen. 

Diese Aufnahme entstand vor fast 40 Jahren und obwohl sich im Bereich Aufnahmetechnik und Equipment vieles geändert hat, hoffe ich, dass meine Lieder auch in der heutigen Zeit ihren Wert behalten und Sie das Album genießen werden." Allan Taylor, 2020

Verfügbar als SACD, LP und Digital Download.

25,50 *

KATJA WERKER - Contact Myself 2.0 • LP

Artikel-Nr.: SFR357.8102.1

"Während einer intensiven Phase des Umbruchs und Neubeginns in den Jahren 2018/2019/2020 wuchs in mir der Wunsch, die Songs von „Contact Myself“ zum 20 jährigen Jubiläum neu aufzunehmen. Live und sehr minimalistisch, so wie ich sie damals in Hamburg an meinem Küchentisch geschrieben habe. Kein anderes Label als Stockfisch kam für mich für dieses Projekt in Frage"

25,50 *

IAN SMITH - Last Call • LP

Artikel-Nr.: SFR357.8094.1

Das neue Pferd im Stall von Stockfisch Records ist schon ein alter Hase im Geschäft: Ian Smith, ein hervorragender Gitarrist, Sänger und Songwriter, mit schottischen Wurzeln, aus "Keadue Strand" in Donegal/Irland, wie im gleichnamigen Song besungen.

Über 30 Jahre ist er jetzt im Business und „on the Road“ in aller Welt unterwegs und veröffentlicht mit der Produktion "Last Call" seinen Erstling bei den Northeimer Klangspezialisten als Super-Audio-CD.

25,50 *

DAVID ROTH - Meet You Where You Are • 2-LP

Artikel-Nr.: SFR357.8095.1

Mit dem Album "Pearl Diver" begann 2004 die äußerst fruchtbare Zusammenarbeit zwischen dem amerikanischen Songpoeten David Roth und Günter Pauler von Stockfisch Records. Produzent Pauler sagte damals über seine allererste Begegnung mit dem aus Chicago stammenden Singer und Songwriter David Roth: "Ich war beeindruckt, mit welch sicherem Gespür er unterschiedlichste Themen aufgreift und zu Kunstwerken verarbeitet."

Bald wieder verfügbar.

33,50 *

CHRIS JONES & CHARLIE CARR - Analog Pearls Vol.3 • LP

Artikel-Nr.: SFR357.8803.1

Chris Jones und Charlie Carr trafen sich 1979 im Stockfisch Studio um einige ihrer
eigenen Songs sowie ein paar traditionelle Lieder aufzunehmen. Die Analogbänder
dieser Aufnahmen warteten 40 Jahre im Stockfisch Archiv, um 2019 wiederentdeckt zu
werden. Wir sind froh, Ihnen nun das Ergebnis dieser Zusammenkunft in unserer Serie
„Analog Pearls“ präsentieren zu können.

Verfügbar als SACD, LP und Digital Download.

25,50 *

CRAIG HADDEN & CHARLIE CARR "Old Gold" - Analog Pearls Vol.4 • LP

Artikel-Nr.: SFR357.8804.1

Das Stockfisch Team freut sich, diese 40 Jahre alte Aufnahme von Craig Hadden & Charlie
Carr, mit vielen ihrer Lieblingssongs aus den 50ern präsentieren zu können. Von dieser
Produktion wurde in den 80er Jahren lediglich eine kleine limitierte Auflage veröffentlicht.
Diese Rarität wurde nun von den originalen Analogbändern überspielt und ist in drei
Formaten erhältlich.

Verfügbar als SACD, LP und Digital Download.

25,50 *
*
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
1 - 15 von 42 Ergebnissen